April, 8 2016

PT Dexa Medica handed over Dexa Award to the best pharmacists from seven reputable universities in Indonesia. The Dexa Award series of event was held on 5th to 29th of March, 2016 and was held coincide with the Inauguration and Oath Taking Ceremony in their faculties.

The seven pharmacists are: Fransisca Andriani, S. Farm., Apt. from Sanata Dharma University, Michiko, S.Farm., Apt. from Pancasila University, Martha Karmelia, S.Farm., Apt. From Widya Mandala Chatolic University, Arnold Edric, S.Farm., Apt. from Surabaya University, Fransisca Christydira, S,Farm., Apt. from Gadjah Mada University, Rifa Aprilianti, S.Farm., Apt. from Bandung Institute of Technology, and Galih Ridho Ramadhan, S. Farm., Apt. from Airlangga University.

Dexa Award was given as a form of appreciation for the best faculty of pharmacy and faculty of medicine graduates from universities with an A accreditation. Corporate Communications Dexa Medica