May, 2 2018

Dexa Group's commitment to the national education continues. Through dharma dexa, the commitment is once again realized through giving appreciation for the best students of the colleges, especially the best pharmacists from several Faculties of Pharmacy in various universities in Indonesia.

Dexa Award for Best Pharmacists in Odd semester of academic year 2017/2018, has been submitted during March - April 2018. Awards have been delivered in 9 out of 10 selected universities in Indonesia. The delivery of Dexa Award is held simultaneously with Profession Apothecary Event in each campus.

The entire series of The Oath of Pharmacist Profession program is opened directly by the Dean of the Faculty of Pharmacy and attended by the Rector or its representative. The Pharmacist Oath is led by the Chairman of the National Pharmaceutical Committee, in front of representatives of the Indonesian Pharmacist Association, the respective religious leaders, as well as the parents or guardians.

Here are the winners of Dexa Award for Odd Semester 2017/2018, submitted in March - April 2018, at each Faculty of Pharmacy in nine colleges:
1. Institut Teknologi Bandung (Bandung Institute of Technology), 14 March 2018. Recipient: Claudia Erica, S. Farm., Apt.
2. Gadjah Mada University, 20 March 2018. Recipient: Clara Adis Safitri, S.Farm., Apt.
3. Surabaya University, 20 March 2018 Recipient: Novilia Nyoto, S.Farm., Apt.
4. Padjadjaran University, 21 March 2018. Recipient: Yogiyanto, S.Farm., Apt.
5. Airlangga University, 22 March 2018. Recipient: Felita Anggraeni, S. Si., Apt.
6. Widya Mandala University, 28 March 2018. Recipient: Ellisa Widjanarko, S.Farm., Apt.
7. Sanata Dharma University, 7 April 2018. Recipient: Nadia Okky Luciana, S.Farm., Apt.
8. University of Pancasila, 10 April 2018. Recipient: Margaretha Naomi., S.Farm., Apt.
9. University of Hasanuddin, 17 April 2018. Recipient: Qonita Kurnia Anjani, S.Farm., Apt.
Corporate Communications Dexa Media